All-Star/Newark Mutual Insurance Company

Established February 25, 1882

All-Star Mutual and Newark Mutual merged companies in July 2015. Our writing territory includes the counties of Dane, Iowa, Columbia, Richland, Vernon, Crawford, Grant, Sauk, Adams, Green, Juneau, Lafayette, Rock, Jefferson, Walworth and Dodge.

All-Star/Newark Mutual Insurance Company’s president is Gary Hefty (started 2000), vice-president is Dillon Louis (2020), gladly joining with the merge from Newark Mutual, and our secretary is Brad Bendorf (started 2013).